Food for thought Friday – Elitefts article

Something a little different this week. Don’t worry Fun Fridays is just taking a week off. It’ll be back next Friday

So this week, some harmless self promotion. This is in article I wrote that was published on elitefts. I wrote this article to tell the story of my Dad. I wanted people to hear about his courage and heart. I didn’t realise that in writing this, it would become my therapy. I hope you enjoy it, and feel free to share it with others if you so wish.

 

Stand on the Shoulders of giants – A families struggle with Alzheimer’s

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

