Creatine – So good, Nivea put it in their face cream

Training has been on my mind a lot these last few days with some big PB’s on Monday and Friday, and after a late night last night I’m pretty tired today. Imagine my surprise when I watched the above video for a second time and realised I wasn’t hallucinating… Yes she did just say “plus added Creatine”!

My first question would be, is that even possible? Can Creatine be absorbed through the skin to target specific areas of, dare I say…’sagginess’. If there are any Dermatologists/Doctors/Scientists out there please let me know. I want to know if I’m going to need to hide my Creatine stores from the female members of my family wanting Creatine baths…

Secondly, isn’t Creatinzzz a steroid?

And thirdly, for all those guys and girls that have had the ‘be careful with drugs’ talk by their Mothers after explaining what the white powder going in your protein drink is; on a scale of 1 to 10, how laughably ironic (all in good fun) is it that they could now be rubbing it in their faces…!

(Please note, this post contains plenty of sarcasm)

Strong Body. Strong Mind

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Creatine – So good, Nivea put it in their face cream”

Leave a Reply

